The Gilman Brothers Company
Gilman Road
Gilman, CT 06336

Customer Service

860-889-8444
sales@gilmanbrothers.com

Bill VanHorn
Director of Sales
860-884-2077
bill.vanhorn@gilmanbrothers.com

Joe Rossi
Business Process Manager
860-823-2905
joe.rossi@gilmanbrothers.com

Ari Luna
Business Development Leader – Eastern Region
860-823-2904
ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

Bryan Doi
Business Development Leader – Western Region
860-884-4985
bryan.doi@gilmanbrothers.com

John Kerchis
Strategic Sales Leader
860-823-2907
john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

Liz Partington
Strategic Sales Leader
860-889-8444
liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

Ingrid Skinner
Strategic Communications Leader
860-823-2925
ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

Business Development Leader – Midwest Region (Announcement Soon)

 

Request Samples:  Sample Order Form 


Join our email list to receive product updates!

Sign Up Now!