The Gilman Brothers Company

Gilman Road
Gilman, CT 06336

Customer Service

860-889-8444
sales@gilmanbrothers.com

Bill VanHorn
Director of Sales
860-884-2077
bill.vanhorn@gilmanbrothers.com

Joe Rossi
Strategic Sales & Marketing Manager
860-823-2905
joe.rossi@gilmanbrothers.com

Ari Luna
Business Development Leader– Eastern Region
860-823-2904
ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

John Kerchis
Strategic Sales Leader
860-823-2907
john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

Liz Partington
Strategic Sales Leader
860-889-8444
liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

Ingrid Skinner
Strategic Communications Leader
860-823-2925
ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

Business Development Leader–Western Region (Announcement Soon)

Business Development Leader–Midwest Region (Announcement Soon)


 

CONTACT US
Our customer service department is ready to answer your questions.


By submitting this form, you are granting: , permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.