Contact Us:

Ari Luna

Business Development Manager

CORPORATE ACCOUNTS

860-942-2290

ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Ari's Microsoft Teams Meeting

Voula Giannakopoulos

Business Development Leader

MIDWEST/EASTERN CANADA REGION

860-383-3863

voula@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Voula's Microsoft Teams Meeting

Mike Barrett

Business Development Leader

WESTERN REGION

860-383-9125

michael.barrett@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

Robert Zook

Business Development Leader

NORTHEAST REGION

860-884-4985

robert.zook@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

Liz Partington

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2906

liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Liz's Microsoft Teams Meeting

Susan Acevedo

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2912

susan@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Susan's Microsoft Teams Meeting

John Kerchis

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2907

john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

Ingrid Skinner

Strategic Communications Leader

860-823-2925

ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

RECEIVE  UPDATES

CUSTOMER PORTAL

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

P. O. Box 38

9 Thomas Road

Gilman, CT 06336

sales@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Phone: (860) 889-8444

Fax: (860) 889-5226

Preferred Lodging for HQ Visits:

The Courtyard Marriott Norwich

181 W Town St

Norwich, CT 06360

(860)-886-2600

Website

Use code T2477 when booking for preferred rate.

 

Leslie Pendleton

Strategic Administrative Leader

860-823-2900

leslie.pendleton@gilmanbrothers.com