Contact Us:

Bill VanHorn

Director of Sales

860-884-2077

bill.vanhorn@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

Ari Luna

Business Development Manager

NORTHEAST/CENTRAL REGION

860-942-2290

ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

 

Voula Giannakopoulos

Business Development Leader

MIDWEST/EASTERN CANADA REGION

860-383-3863

voula@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

Joe Rossi

Business Process Manager

860-823-2905

joe.rossi@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Liz Partington

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2906

liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

 

John Kerchis

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2907

john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Molly McCleary

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2912

molly.mccleary@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Ingrid Skinner

Strategic Communications Leader

860-823-2925

ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Leslie Pendleton

Strategic Administrative Leader

860-823-2900

sales@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

860-889-8444

P. O. Box 38

Gilman, CT 06336

sales@gilmanbrothers.com